• Jan Roestorf
    Chairman
  • David Walshe
    Chief Executive Officer

Head Office - Johannesburg:

  • Tel:
  • 011 798 6600
  • Fax:
  • 011 466 2210
  • E-mail:
  • formax@formax.co.za
  • Address:
  • 7 Monte Carlo Crescent, Kyalami Business Park, Kyalami
  • Postal Address:
  • P.O BOX 5259, Midrand, 1685

  • Derek Meyer
    General Manager
    011 798 6600
    derekm@formax.co.za
  • Barend Kruger
    Financial Manager
    011 798 6600
    benniek@formax.co.za
  • Ferdie Grobler
    National Operations Manager
    011 798 6600
    ferdieg@formax.co.za

View Formax (Pty) Ltd - Head Office in a larger map

Johannesburg & Pretoria

  • Tel:
  • 011 798 6600
  • Fax:
  • 011 466 2210
  • E-mail:
  • sales@formax.co.za
  • Address:
  • 7 Monte Carlo Crescent, Kyalami Business Park, Kyalami
  • Postal Address:
  • P.O. Box 5259, Midrand, 1685

  • Brett Walshe
    Internal Sales Manager
    011 798 6600
    brettw@formax.co.za
  • Darrell May
    Business Development Manager
    011 798 6600
    darrellm@formax.co.za

View Formax (Pty) Ltd - Head Office in a larger map

Durban

  • Tel:
  • 031 569 0000
  • Fax:
  • 031 569 0069
  • E-mail:
  • ravenl@formax.co.za
  • Address:
  • Unit 5, Riverbend Park, 45/47 Island Circle, Riverhorse Valley, Durban
  • Postal Address:
  • P.O Box 74169, Rochdale Park, 4034

  • Melanie Madray
    Sales Manager
    031 569 0000
    melaniem@formax.co.za
  • Raven Lallpersadh
    Operations Manager
    031 569 0000
    ravenl@formax.co.za

View Formax (PTY) Ltd - Durban in a larger map

Cape Town

  • Tel:
  • 021 907 3900
  • Fax:
  • 021 905 0370
  • E-mail:
  • merinthan@formax.co.za
  • Address:
  • Unit 2, Saxenburg Park 1, 27 Shiraz Road, Blackhealth, Cape Town
  • Postal Address:
  • P.O Box 6485, Parow East, 7501

  • Merintha Naidoo
    Sales Manager
    021 905 3900
    merinthan@formax.co.za

View Formax (PTY) Ltd - Cape Town in a larger map